My Magic Breath

My Magic Breath: Finding Calm Through Mindful Breathing

Author(s) : Nick Ortner, Alison Taylor

Hardcover, 32 pages.

Item #687760

From New York Times bestselling author Nick Ortner comes a beautiful picture book that will help children discover calm through the magic of mindful breathing:

Do YOU have the magic breath?

Let’s see…Take a deeeeeep breath in…and BLOW it out…

…and like magic, you can feel better just by breathing! Sometimes it’s hard to feel happy. But with this interactive picture book, children breathe along as they learn how to make angry or sad thoughts disappear.

In a world that is sometimes too busy, with too many things going on, My Magic Breath will help steer children into a serene space of mindfulness, self-awareness, and balance.

Categories: , , , , , , , , ,

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

$17.99

Product Description

A wonderful classroom and naptime story, this book is perfect for fans of Susan Verde’s I Am Yoga and I Am Peace, Mariam Gates’s Good Morning Yoga and Good Night Yoga.

Additional Information

Weight.7 lbs
Dimensions9.2 x 9.3 x .4 in

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Magic Breath”